hem.

But if you really cared for her
Then you wouldn’t of never
Hit the airport to follow your dreams
Sometimes I still talk to her
But when I talk to her, it always seems like she talkin about me
She said you left your kids, and they just like you
They wanna rap and make soul beats just like you
But they just not you and I just got through
Talkin bout what niggahs tryin to do just not new
Now everybody got the game figured out all wrong
I guess you never know what you got till it’s gone
I guess that’s why I’m here and I can’t come back home
And guess when I heard that when I was back home
Every interview I’m representing you making you proud
Reach for the stars so if you fall you land on a cloud
Jumpin in da crowd spark your lighters wave em around
If you don’t know by now I’m talkin bout Chi-town

Sådär vivvi, nu är det bara att sätta igång och öva på andra versen :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

kommer aldrig palla .. :P

2008-07-10 @ 20:39:45
URL: http://aviva.blogg.se/
Postat av: Gauppivikt.blogg.se

haha vad komiskt :D Lycka till med din vikt också! :) Föresten behövde du en remiss från skolsköterskan för att få gå till en dietist?

2008-07-10 @ 21:21:30
URL: http://gauppivikt.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

ELLEN :D SÅKLART JAG SKA LÄRA MEJ LÅTEN- rent nöje :) har redan lärt mej typ halva, bara att kämpa på vivi!

2008-07-11 @ 16:51:24
URL: http://aviva.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0